POSTED ON June 01, 2022
A Bargaining Committee has been elected!

Our current collective agreement for 2626 expires on August 31, 2022. Following the May 18th Stewards Council (SC), a Bargaining Committee was elected.

Congratulations 🎉 to Catherine Larocque (chair of the Bargaining Committee), Jacqueline Moizer, Mandana Adhami, Christina Bouchard, Michael Giavara, and Paulo Castilho.

A communication about the bargaining process will be issued in the upcoming days.